## UNIVERZITA PAVLA JOZEFA ŠAFÁRIKA V KOŠICIACH

### Akademický senát UPJŚ

Bc. Erika Knutová predseda Volebnej komisie pre voľby do ŠRVŠ SR Rektorát UPJŠ, Šrobárova 2, 041 80 Košice tel.: VoIP - 055 / 234 1132 Fax: 622 81 04 e-mail:



Student part of the Academic community of the UPJŠ in Košice

## LIST OF CANDIDATES FOR ELECTIONS TO ŠRVŠ SR ELECTED BY STUDENT PART OF THE ACADEMIC COMMUNITY OF UPJŠ

The Electoral Commission for Elections to the Student Council of the University of the Slovak Republic registered the following candidates in alphabetical order:

- 1. Bc. Daniel Belluš, FF international relations, 3rd year of bachelor's degree, full-time form of study
- 2. Martin Duránik, LF general medicine, 3rd year of doctoral degree, full-time form of study
- 3. Bc. Dominik Harenčár, PF analytical chemistry, 1st year of master's degree, full-time form of study
- 4. Denis Imre, LF dentistry, 3rd year of doctoral degree, full-time form of study
- 5. Tatiana Jurašeková, FVS European public administration, 2nd year of bachelor's degree, full-time form of degree
- 6. Katarína Jurčová, FF history British and American studies, 3rd year of bachelor's degree, full-time form of study
- 7. Bc. Dominik Maximov, FF social work, 2nd year of master's degree, full-time form of study
- 8. Magdalena Pakula, LF general medicine, 2nd year of doctoral degree, full-time form of study
- 9. Róbert Pipta, FF international relations, 3rd year of bachelor's degree, full-time form of study

# The election will take place on 4.11.2021 in the time from 9:00 to 13:00

in the polling stations of individual faculties and in the polling station of the university workplace. Voting is done by circling the serial number of a maximum of <u>four candidates</u> from the Student part of the Academic Community UPJŠ

### **Polling stations:**

LF – seminar room UPJŠ LF, 2nd floor. Trieda SNP

FF – Sokrates building, area in front of the dining room

PF – RB in the pavillion in front of Hall M5, Šrobárová 2 area

PrávF – meeting room of the Faculty of Law, Kováčska 26, Košice, 1st floor

FVS – small meeting room, Popradská 66

ÚTVaŠ – meeting room ÚTVaŠ, room UAZ1 – Ondavská 21

We ask each voter to take his/hers own pen with him/her!

#### Bc. Erika Knutová

Chairwoman of the Electoral Commission for Elections to the ŠRVŠ SR