UNIVERZITA PAVLA JOZEFA ŠAFÁRIKA V KOŠICIACH

Academic Senate of UPJŠ

Bc. Mária Baluchová

Chairperson of the Electoral Commision for Elections to the ŠRVŠ SR

Rectorate of UPJŠ, Šrobárova 2, 041 80 Košice Tel.: VoIP - 055 / 234 1132 Fax: 622 81 04 E-mail: maria.baluchova1@student.upjs.sk



Student section Academic Community of UPJŠ in Košice

LIST OF CANDIDATES FOR ELECTIONS TO THE ŠRVŠ SR ELECTED BY STUDENT SECTION OF THE UPJŠ ACADEMIC COMMUNITY

The Electoral Commission for Elections to the Student Council of the Higher Education Institutions of the Slovak Republic (ŠRVŠ) registered the following candidates listed in alphabetical order:

- 1. Marek Čižmár, Faculty of Medicine General Medicine, 4th year, doctoral studies, full-time
- 2. Juraj Danko, Faculty of Medicine General Medicine, 6th year, doctoral studies, full time
- 3. Viktoriia Fedoniuk, Faculty of Public Administration European Public Administration, 2nd year, bachelor studies, full-time
- 4. Marcel Gazdag, Faculty of Medicine General Medicine, 2nd year, doctoral studies, full-time
- 5. Mgr. Lenka Jakubócová, Faculty of Public Administration Public Administration, 1st year, doctoral studies, full-time
- 6. Daniella Jenčová, Faculty of Medicine General Medicine, 4th year, doctoral studies, full-time
- 7. Bc. Bianka Miňová, Faculty of Public Administration Law, 1st year, master's studies, full-time
- 8. Matúš Orolin, Faculty of Public Administration European Public Administration, 2nd year, bachelor lstudies, full-time
- 9. Félix Remiaš, Faculty of Medicine General Medicine, 4th year, doctoral studies, full-time
- 10. Michal Rosol'anka, Faculty of Science Biology Psychology, 2nd year, bachelor studies, full-time
- 11. Ivana Tomčíková, Faculty of Public Administration Public Administration, 1st year, bachelor studies, full-time
- 12. Mgr. Monika Tresová, Faculty of Arts Slovak history, 3rd year, doctoral studies, full-time
- 13. Katarína Zezuláková, Faculty of Public Administration Public Administration, 1st year, bachelor studies, full-time

The elections will take place on <u>26 November 2024 from 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM</u> at the polling stations of UPJŠ faculties and the polling station of the university workplace.

To cast your vote, mark the number of your candidate. You may vote for maximum **four candidates** from the Student Section of the UPJŠ Academic Community.

Polling stations:

Faculty of Medicine – Seminar room, 2nd floor, UPJŠ Faculty of Medicine, Trieda SNP Faculty of Arts – Sokrates building, area in front of the canteen Faculty of Science – RB Pavilion, area in front of the M5 Hall, Šrobárová 2 Faculty of Law – Meeting room of the Faculty of Law, Kováčska 26, Košice, 1st floor Faculty of Public Administration – Large meeting room, Popradská 66 Institute of Physical Education and Sport –ÚTVaŠ meeting room, room UAZ1 – Ondavská 21

Please, bring your own pen

Sincerely,

Bc. Mária Baluchová

Chairwoman,
Electoral Commission for Elections
to the ŠRVŠ SR